• Carla Seibel

    Mortgage Broker

    PHONE: 306-529-5882
    EMAIL: seibelmortgages@accesscomm.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Firm 316454
    3889 Arcola Avenue E
    Regina, Saskatchewan, S4V 1P5

  • Denise Allin

    Mortgage Associate

    CELL: 306-529-7115
    FAX: 306-789-1517
    TOLL FREE Phone: 306-545-9400
    TOLL FREE FAX: 1-866-508-7115
    EMAIL: denise.allin@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Firm 316454
    3889 Arcola Avenue E
    Regina, Saskatchewan, S4V 1P5

  • Kim Seifert

    Mortgage Associate

    CELL: (306) 533-4492
    FAX: (306) 545-7446
    EMAIL: kseifert@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Firm 316454
    3889 Arcola Avenue E
    Regina, Saskatchewan, S4V 1P5

  • Paul Kozan

    Paul Kozan

    Broker/Owner

    PHONE: 306-536-5587
    FAX: 306-545-7446
    EMAIL: pkozan@myaccess.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Firm 316454
    3889 Arcola Avenue E
    Regina, Saskatchewan, S4V 1P5

  • Tyler Bragg

    Mortage Associate

    PHONE: 306-773-0889 ext 639
    EMAIL: tyler.bragg@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Firm 316454
    3889 Arcola Avenue E
    Regina, Saskatchewan, S4V 1P5

  • Angela Quartly

    Mortgage Associate

    PHONE: 306 520 7047
    CELL: 306 520 7047
    FAX: 866 502 3002
    TOLL FREE Phone: 306-545-9400
    EMAIL: angelaquartly@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Firm 316454
    3889 Arcola Avenue E
    Regina, Saskatchewan, S4V 1P5

  • Ryan Kotrla, AMP

    Mortgage Associate

    PHONE: 306-522-6678
    CELL: 306-596-2101
    EMAIL: rkotrla@sasktel.net

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Firm 316454
    3889 Arcola Avenue E
    Regina, Saskatchewan, S4V 1P5

  • Lyndon Kozakewich

    Mortgage Associate

    PHONE: 3065332633
    FAX: 306-545-7446
    EMAIL: lyndonk@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Firm 316454
    3889 Arcola Avenue E
    Regina, Saskatchewan, S4V 1P5

  • Daryn Young, AMP

    Broker/Owner

    PHONE: 306-545-9375
    CELL: 306-591-4082
    FAX: 306-545-7446
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1-888-545-9409
    EMAIL: daryn.young@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Firm 316454
    3889 Arcola Avenue E
    Regina, Saskatchewan, S4V 1P5

  • Don Wilson

    Mortgage Associate

    PHONE: 306-529-6083
    FAX: 306-545-7446
    TOLL FREE Phone: 1-888-545-9409
    EMAIL: don.wilson@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Firm 316454
    3889 Arcola Avenue E
    Regina, Saskatchewan, S4V 1P5

  • Mohammad Derakhshanfar

    Mortgage Associate

    PHONE: 306-351-4340
    CELL: 306-351-4340
    EMAIL: mohammad.d@dominionlending.ca

    Dominion Lending Centres The Mortgage Firm 316454
    3889 Arcola Avenue E
    Regina, Saskatchewan, S4V 1P5